Eksportfinans conference call August 16

8/8/2012

On Thursday August 16, 2012 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its first half-year report 2012, also scheduled to be published on the same date.

 

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - Japan:  +81 (0)3 5767 9622
Local - Norway:  +47 2156 9645
Local - Singapore:  +65 3158 1132
Local - Switzerland:  +41 (0)22 592 7554
Local - UK:  +44 (0)20 3147 4972
Local - USA:  +1 212 444 0891

Participant Passcode: 474001

The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available.

 

  • EKSPORTFINANS ASA

    Tel: +47 22 01 22 01
    Fax: +47 22 01 22 02

    Org.no: 816 521 432

  • VISITING ADDRESS

    Dronning Mauds gate 15
    0250 Oslo, Norway

    Show in map