Eksportfinans conference call November 7

11/2/2012

On Wednesday November 7, 2012 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm CET Eksportfinans ASA is hosting an investor conference call. The company will give an update to investors following the release of its third quarter report 2012, also scheduled to be published on the same date.

 

Conference call numbers:

Designation Number
Local - Japan:  +81 (0)3 5767 9607
Local - Norway:  +47 2156 9640
Local - Singapore:  +65 3158 1127
Local - Switzerland:  +41 (0)22 592 7552
Local - UK:  +44 (0)20 3147 4971
Local - USA:  +1 212 444 0889

Participant Passcode: 622372

The conference call is facilitated by Citi. It will be recorded and a replay made available.

 

  • EKSPORTFINANS ASA

    Tel: +47 22 01 22 01
    Fax: +47 22 01 22 02

    Org.no: 816 521 432

  • VISITING ADDRESS

    Dronning Mauds gate 15
    0250 Oslo, Norway

    Show in map